Revising for Computer Science exam makes me hungry…

Why does it make me feel hungry?  Well, maybe because of terms like:
 
• Bit stuffing
Chip sequences
MAC
Bytes
Nibbles
FAT32
Fried CPU (or whatever peripheral you can think of…)
 
To make things worse, I’ve having only done 1.5 / 6 modules of revision…  I have no idea how I’m gonna get through the rest of them…  It’s a tough life being a CS student! 
 
(Then again… I guess the Engineering Maths module would ruin my appetite pretty soon when I get to it…)
 
 
Do you know / can think of any other computer terms that makes you feel hungry?
One Response to “Revising for Computer Science exam makes me hungry…”

  1. Paul Says:

    SO true


Leave a Reply

