PS3

Hummmm…. PS3…..  I’ve gotta get myself one of those and Gran Turismo 5.
 
Damn!  Come thinking about it, to truly take advantage of all those "HD" goodness of the PS3, I’ll prob. need to get:
 
• HDTV / true HD monitor (i.e. at least 1920 x 1080 – progressive, of course!).
• 5.1 / 7.1 surround sound system.
• The €599 + (whatever the 2 items above costs) to buy those things…
 
Arh well, guess it’ll be a (very long) while before I’ll be getting any of that…
 
 
(Oh, isn’t it ironic that for €599, you don’t even get a controller that vibrates!?  Though, it’s cool that they’ve included motion sensing – but I wonder how long you’ll use that feature for before reverting to the more lazy "traditional" style…
 
But yeah, I’ll miss holding that vibrator in my hands – sorry… couldn’t help it…  )
One Response to “PS3”

  1. Paul Says:

    I gotta get me one of those too!


Leave a Reply

