The reason behind the lack of activity…

No, I haven’t disappeared from the face of the earth since my last post on the 6th!
 
The reason for the lack of activities on my blog recently is because I’ve started my university professional placement year at a company called BTS (link) and… well, I just simply don’t have a lot of time during the week to do my own stuff…
 
But that’s not to say I’m abandoning my blog – I’ll still update it with stuff I find interesting and, if anyone’s interested (and wants me to), maybe even a bit of my personal life.
 
So yeah, as always, if you got anything you’d like me to talk about / rant about here, drop me a comment (or get in contact with me).
 
(Actually… if you have anything to say about my blogs, drop a comment – that way at least I know someone is really reading my blog…)
One Response to “The reason behind the lack of activity…”

  1. Paul Says:

    Yeah – I always read your blog, so keep going
     
    Hope your job’s great


Leave a Reply

